Apologies and Patience

shadows

I offer my apologies and ask for your patience.

A couple of people have emailed me, prodding me to publish the next Dark Angel installment. I will get to it this week. Unfortunately life has gotten in the way. I was laid off from my job of 16 years recently and very unexpectedly. It’s cast a shadow over my creativity. I know it’ll come back soon, but for now….I ask for your patience while I rearrange my brainwaves.

Buy my novel Dead of July if you’re missing me. Also available on Smashwords

Dead of July by Sandra Thompson

 

 

Leave a Reply

