It’s good to be back!

I feel as though I’ve been gone for an awful long time. It’s been a welcome absence. There’s nothing like a good wedding and getting together with friends and family, but now its back to business.

Remember this book? It was my first short story. I took it off the shelves over a year ago because I know I can do better. I’ve re-read this book several times and decided to re-write it and tweak it a little before re-releasing it as young adult fiction. I always like the story a lot, most of it is true. Of course I have to embellish a little to keep the story interesting. Who wants to read a boring book? I’m pretty sure I’ll keep the same title. Hopefully it will be on sale before Christmas. Watch out for it. A Christmas present for a young teenager perhaps?

Girl on the Beach by Sandra Thompson

My current novel, Dead of July, is on sale now. Sales are slow, but I’m not exactly famous yet. When I am, the price will go up, so why don’t you give it a try while it’s still cheap……yes my sales pitch is awful.

http://amzn.to/1aXh4MdDead of July by Sandra Thompson

Thanks for stopping by and have a jolly wonderful evening. My glass of Rioja is taking care of mine. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

