Sharing the Love

It has been a frustrating and exhausting week, but I do believe I survived it. I’m happy to share yet another review from Amazon with you. A very lovely reader wrote this about ‘Dead of July’. It made my week worth while, so thank you “Reading Lady”.

I liked this book a lot. The mixture of supernatural with real-life danger was very well done. I’ll be looking for more books from this author.
Dead of July_Cover_in-template
 
I haven’t sold a heap of books, maybe around a hundred, but I never expected to be a best-selling author overnight. I don’t ever think I will be a best-selling author for that matter, but if everyone who reads my book enjoys it, I achieved my ambition.
If you haven’t bought your copy yet, and you’re a kindle reader, wait until March 3rd, when for 24 hours the price will be reduced to $1.99. On March 4th, it will be $2.99 and then it goes back up to the original price of $4.99.
I’m learning how to sell and market my book, (in my spare time). I believe Amazon also has another offer, where if you buy the paperback, you can purchase the eBook for half price. Save a penny where you can is what I say. 

Happy Valentines Day

2 thoughts on “Sharing the Love

  1. Despite my not having finished reading your book, yet (hectic week) – I can wholeheartedly agree with the above statement. 🙂
    Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

