THE KISS!

A German Ghost Story

A German Ghost Story

 

Viktor is an evil Russian who is determined to ruin Sheila’s life in my new novel……..

Les stood up, knocking his chair over as he did. “Kissed you? Okay this has gone too far. If you don’t report him I will. KISSED YOU!”

“It wasn’t a provocative kiss. It was a scary one. He bit my lip. He just wanted to scare me. There was another man with him, behind the car. I didn’t get a good look at him, but he was the one who looked more like Viktor,” I said, trembling as I thought about it.

“Okay, I’m sorry, I didn’t mean to shout. I don’t want anyone kissing you but me. I just saw red. You have talked to the Military Police haven’t you?”

“I haven’t told them everything, but it’s time I did. It’s been hard coming to grips with this. I didn’t mean to keep anything from you.” I started to cry.   Click on book cover to purchase from Amazon.

 

 

Leave a Reply

