PRESS RELEASE FOR DEAD OF JULY

Dead of July_Cover_in-templateThis happened much more quickly than I expected, but I have a paperback.

Don’t have my advertizing campaign thought out yet, my ducks aren’t quite in a row, but its exciting never-the-less.

eBook will be ready in a week or so, but for those of you who enjoy turning pages my book is available for purchase at amzn.to/1bNMDpw if you’re in the US.

If you live in the UK the link is amzn.to/1bNMQsM

If you buy it, and enjoy it, tell your friends. Help make my dream come true.

Thanks

 

 

2 thoughts on “PRESS RELEASE FOR DEAD OF JULY

Leave a Reply

