Ghosts and Gangsters in Germany

I hope you have enjoyed reading my short stories as much as I have enjoyed writing them. They are a release for me and my head is bursting with them. If I didn’t let them out, I might go insane…wait a minute, maybe I am just a little bit insane anyway.

I started writing stories when I was twelve. Then life got in the way. Here I am again over forty years later. So I left it a little late, but not too late. I have one or two novels in me. I need to get them published before I’m too old.

‘Dead of July’ is turning into an exciting paranormal thriller. Much improved since I met Leslie Miller, my wonderful, talented and patient editor. She is a natural and has helped me to turn a good story into a great story. Yes I am singing my own praises.

‘Dead of July’ has taken me three years of writing and editing. I am proud of it. I am aiming for a release date sometime in September. The first three people who follow me on Facebook and leave a comment on this blog will earn themselves a free, autographed copy of the book, as well as one or two other things. Go for it. What do you have to lose?

Keep following, there is fun and adventure to be had if you stick with this crazy old Brit. Oh, and YES I do see dead people.

dead-of-july-small4-color-13.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

