Ghost of a Chance

 

 

 

Dead of July (Small)[4] Color 1

 

Guy at the Bar Amazon Guy at the Bar Amazon UK

 

 

 

Girl on the Beach Cover Art Flat with Title (Small)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My three books!

I attended a two-day Author conference this weekend. It was ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT! It was also very exhausting with so much information I thought my head my explode. I learned so much from brilliant people like Guy Kawasaki, Penny Sansevieri, Joan Stewart and many other seasoned writers and social media experts.

There are many things I have taken away from this experience and one of them is to write for the ‘RIGHT REASONS’.

Many writers make huge amounts of money, but there is only a ‘Ghost of a Chance’ of that happening to me. In fact I will be lucky to break even after publishing my books, but it doesn’t matter because the reason I write is to enrich people’s lives.

I am not a great philosopher, and you won’t learn anything from my books, but they may help you escape to another world for a while. They will entertain you and that in itself is an achievement.

My first novel ‘Dead of July’ will be released later this year, hopefully in September Preview Dead of July. I know you will enjoy reading it.

My first short story, ‘Guy at the Bar’ is currently in re-hab and will be re-released in November.

My second book ‘Girl on the Beach’ is still available, but not for long. As I continue along the path as a writer, I have become a perfectionist and my first two books weren’t quite perfect. When they are re-released, the will be.

OVER FIFTY THOUSAND COPIES ‘GIRL ON THE BEACH HAVE ALREADY BEEN DOWNLOADED

Leave a Reply

