Dead of July

dead-of-july-small4-color-13.jpg

It’s 2013. A new year and a new adventure. In less than three months my first full length novel will be published. I had fun with my two short stories, one of which is still available;

Girl on the Beach (Smashwords)

Girl on the Beach (UK)

Girl on the Beach (US)

‘Guy at the Bar’ is in re-hab and will be re-released in the Summer, freshly edited and much more readable. Everyone needs a little rehab from time to time.

Keep following my blogs for updates on ‘Dead of July’. I read through this story several times before handing it to my editor. We have worked on it together and I LOVE what we produced. This is a story set in 1982 in Dortmund, West Germany and follows the adventures of a young girl married to a British Solder. Her husband was with the Royal Army Pay Corps attached to 19 Field Regiment (The Royal Highland Gunners). She gets into trouble with the Russian Mafia, (dead and alive) and eventually seeks the help of the Military Police, the German Police, and an Army Priest.

I don’t want to spoil your reading pleasure, so watch for the release date in March and buy the book. You won’t regret it.

Amazon Author Page

Follow me on Facebook

I love to travel and talk about life too, so if you want to giggle at my ramblings and exploits follow my other blog Travel Tales and Mishaps

 

Leave a Reply

