Ghosts and Myths around the World

It is impossible to know why some of us are open and sensitive to the mist of things that were. We see and talk to people who have passed. We have the ability to see into the future.

My ability to see the occasional ghost, and glimpse the future in dreams sometimes scares me, but it is part of who I am. I don’t choose who I see, or talk to. They choose me. I would love to talk to my mother, but she has never visited me, I wish she would.

As a child I was fascinated by Greek and Italian Gods.

The Gods of Olympus

 

 

Neptune

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Myths and Folklore from around the world fascinate me. As a child I would surround myself with books, becoming lost amid stories of the Titans, great Gods and the monsters they fought. Maybe my fascination is what opened the door to the other side.

I would like to use my blog to share stories from around the world. I can find these on my own, but it would be so much better if I could share real stories, passed down by generations.

Spread the word and share your folklore with me. Tell me about your ghosts, gods, spirits and trolls. Help me to share your stories.

Can you spot the Trolls?

Follow me on Facebook

Leave a Reply

