The Ghosts of Steamboat Springs

Ghosts of Steamboat Springs

As I am about to visit Steamboat Springs for the first time, I decided to take a look and see if there were any ghosts stories. Of course there are. See the attached link, maybe I will even get to meet a few.

My weekend of relaxation may turn into a little more than I bargained for.

I will report back.

Follow me on Facebook

Girl on the Beach (UK)

Girl on the Beach (US)

Guy at the Bar Amazon

Guy at the Bar Amazon UK

Leave a Reply

