Dead of July – The perfect cover

I can’t wait to wrap this cover around my book.

No words necessary. Mike has captured my thoughts and translated them into the perfect book cover.

I will now disappear in what is turning out to be a busy Saturday. Tomorrow my book will be finished and ready to hand over to the capable hands of the editor.

I would love feedback on the cover if you have the time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My two short stories, ‘Guy at the Bar’ and ‘Girl on the Beach’ were a fun ‘Practice Run’ for me. Not perfect, but they got me hooked on being a writer. ‘Dead of July’ is my first novel and I am proud of it. Give it a try.

My first two short stories are available from the links below. In the US, the E-books are currently free for kindle readers. Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

