Kindle Direct Publishing

I am giving this new service by Amazon a try. Is it right for me? Not sure! Will they promote my books? Who knows?

As an independent author with a new novel soon to be released I have to try everything.

If you own a kindle and would like to read my two short stories for free, try it out, we can learn together!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Both books are also available in Italy, France, Germany, Spain and the UK. 

Follow me on Facebook

My first full length novel ‘Dead of July’ will be released in late Spring. Follow my Facebook page, as well as this blog, for updates. 

 

One thought on “Kindle Direct Publishing

  1. Pingback: New 2011 Amazon Kindle Review (Kindle 4) | How To Fix An iPad

Leave a Reply

