Orbs? Midwayers? and Guardian Angels again!

I touched on this subject a few months ago when a whole series of electrical problems occurred in my home. They all occurred within minutes of each other, and for no apparent reason.

It seemed more than a coincidence so I did a little research and discovered that some celestial beings try to get your attention by playing with electricity. Their electrical games are familiar to me. As long as I can remember I have had issues with electricity. I have had more electric shocks than I care to think about.  I have lost count of the number of light bulbs I have blown, more than average for sure.

Watches would stop as soon as they were fastened on my wrist. Could this have been the work of celestial beings or Midwayers trying to attract my attention. I know someone has been watching over me for years. The more research I do, the more fascinated I become with these Celestial Beings. The results I get are varied, but more often than not, I find images of angels! I know I have at least one Guardian Angel. I would not have survived without one. Believe me, my life has been ‘interesting’ to say the least.

 

 

 

As I become more and more interested in this subject, ‘Orbs’ also creep in to my research and I start looking for them in photos I take. I don’t always find them, but sometimes they are there. Do you see what I see in the photo below?

 

Just above the mountains and slightly to the right of center, there is a black orb surrounded by a white light. My camera was clean, there was no reason for this ‘blob’ to be there. It was not on the photo taken immediately after this.

Curious yet?

I know I have a Guardian Angel and I have stories to prove it. This Guardian takes care of my husband too, and my daughter.

Check in with me in a couple of days and I will share some ‘Guardian Angel’ incidents with you.

Check out my short stories, which are based on things that have happened to me.

My first novel ‘Dead of July’ will be released in the Spring. It’s a paranormal thriller about the adventures of a Military wife living in Germany in 1982. 

Leave a Reply

