Traveling through life

December 6th, 2011.

I am sitting in front of a nice log fire. The house is decorated for Christmas. The trees outside bear Christmas lights, made more majestic by the snow! I sit here and think about my life, how it has been and how it is now. I am a very lucky person.

From a very young age I wanted to write books, it didn’t happen.

Now, at the young age of 54 I am realizing my ambitions. I have written and published two short stories, which aren’t best sellers, but they are doing OK for my first two books.

I have had several reviews on Amazon some good and some not so good. The good reviews really ‘get’ my stories. They are about a little girl who grew up alone with her mother. A little girl who had premonitions and saw ghosts.

I am grateful for the good reviews, and I learn from the bad ones.

I have traveled to many places, some of them without even leaving my own home. Right now, I am in the place I need to be. A place that allows me to write.

Follow me on Facebook and see how the journey through the creative season of my life continues.

Follow my stories on STOP TALKING TO ME

If you have dreams and ambitions, follow them now. It’s never too early and its never too late.

MERRY CHRISTMAS           

Leave a Reply

