Dead of July – Tote Juli – I like it!

I just re-visited my last post, and I like it. This title fits. Dead of July!

My story starts at the beginning of July and lasts for a month. Couldn’t be a more perfect title!

I feel revitalized and can now finish my novel with confidence! Who thought it would be so hard to find the perfect title?

I hope you enjoy reading ‘Dead of July’ as much as I am enjoying  writing it.

Pink Lady Ghost

All of my stories include true experiences of visitations and premonitions, something I have lived with all of my life. I am fascinated by other people’s experiences too.

I have never seen a ‘Pink Lady Ghost’. The photograph on the right is something I found on ‘unsolved paranormal ghost stories’. I haven’t researched it, but intend to. It looks pretty interesting.

Keep checking in to see my novel progress.

To download my sort stories, or buy the paperback, click on the links below:

Leave a Reply

