Book Sale!

 

I am having my first ‘book sale’.

My two Novella’s are at the reduced price of $5.99 (paperback) and $0.99 (e-book) and are available to purchase from Amazon.

You can still download a free copy of ‘Girl on the Beach’  Free e-book (Smashwords)

 

 

If you would like a personalized copy of either of my Novella’s click Words From Beyond  where you can purchase one or both of my paperbacks with your credit card. The price is $6 plus $2 shipping and handling.

I did not have great expectations for either of these Novella’s as I am an unknown independent self published author. When I sold one copy, I was excited. When I sold ten copies, I was thrilled. When I sold over 100 copies, I was ecstatic.

My books keep trickling out, not best sellers, but they are selling. Now I have to concentrate on my novel, which is coming along nicely.

I am hoping it will be finished later this year or early next year. It will available as an e-book and a paperback. I have had fun working on my novel, but its also hard work. I don’t want it to be a good read, I want it to be a great read.
Before I publish it, I would like you all to read my novella’s, which is why I am reducing the price. I want you to get to know ‘Sheila’ as a child, before you read about her adventures as an adult.
My Novella’s are short, amusing Ghost Stories, which are a quick fun read. Give them a try, just to whet your appetite for my upcoming novel.
You will be hearing from me again soon!
Leave a Reply

