Bargain Books!

While I work on my novel I am selling my Novella’s for 99 cents each. They are my first attempts in the writing world and although a little rough around the edges, they are an entertaining read and a practice run for my ‘German Ghost Story’ which will be released late 2011 or early 2012. I need to find a title and perfect the ending before finishing this but,  I am posting snippets of this story on my blog so keep checking in.

These Novella’s got my writing career started and one day I will look back at them and smile. I hope they make you smile too!

                         
Leave a Reply

