Ghosts

Image from Paranormal.com

Before I continue posting chapters from my upcoming novel (which still remains without a title) I would like to talk about the whole ‘Ghost’ thing.
Many people don’t believe in ghosts, many people are still on the fence, but ask yourself this. Would there be so many stories about Ghosts if there really weren’t any?
Don’t  images like these give you goosebumps?
Come on, we all enjoy a good scare every now and again.

Photo from paranormal.com

Don’t you enjoy being scared by a good ghost story, especially when you read it late at night. Look at the picture on the right. Isn’t this just a little scary?

Ghost stories have always been around, even as kids we loved them. We loved to scare each other, and ourselves. Ghost stories would be passed down within families for generations. Every family has at least one story to brag about.

By the time I was ten, I had seen at least two apparitions. By the time I was 25 I had seen or sensed at least eight.

I write my stories about things that truly happened to me. Yes sometimes I embellish a little to please my readers, but I have had visitors from the other side for as long as I can remember. ‘STOP TALKING TO ME’ was born from the memories of those visits, and from the premonitions I had, and still have. I hope you enjoy reading my two novellas, and watch out for my novel which is set in Germany in 1982. It will be published later this year.  Happy Ghost hunting!

8 thoughts on “Ghosts

  1. I agree with you. My stories are about true experiences. I hope you find time to read them one day. If you have any experiences share them with me, and keep believing.

  2. ghosts are so true i am 12 and i have seen lots before inculding the white lady ghost…i am not scared and thats the truth of my age.

  3. I have had an avid interest in the paranormal for years but I like many were on the fence about it, as a matter of fact I have a post that states I’m no longer on the fence, how funny is that, anyway I never had any experiences until my husband and I bought a foreclosed house and have been rehabing it for the last 10 months or so. I am a definite believer. And have been blogging about it ever since!

  4. I have been following your blogs and find them fascinating. The presences I feel and sometimes briefly see, don’t seem to be connected with a house, but have latched onto me, my husband and in some cases my daughter. They have followed us wherever we have lived. (Three different countries). I sometimes have premonitionas and I think they are at the root of them. It makes life interesting.

  5. try to find some episodes on youtube of ghost adventures !!! or TAPS, ghost hunter or ghost hunter international, it’s really great to see this

Leave a Reply

