King William IV

 

Wish I could buy this pub

 

I was very sad to discover that this pub is no longer open. Those of you who have been following my stories know that this is when my first story started, way back in the seventies. I was hoping to return to this pub in May, and take them a copy of my book. It wasn’t to be. Apparently there is a ‘for sale’ sign outside and the pub is being auctioned.

Times change, and not always for the better!

To buy a the story that originated in this pub  click on

Guy at the Bar Amazon

Guy at the Bar Amazon UK

Girl on the Beach (Smashwords)

At the moment it is only available as an e-book. Paper back out soon.

So sad the pub is closed.

Leave a Reply

