My First Book Signing for Girl on the Beach

 

My Book

 

Wow, I can’t believe I have a book in print. How exciting is this?

What is even more exciting is my first book signing party tomorrow at my friend Roberta’s house.

The nice thing about this is that all the people who will be attending are friends.

My friends, some of whom I haven’t seen in a very long time, are coming along to support me in my new adventure.

Writing has always been my hobby, and now it is becoming a passion. ‘Girl on the Beach’ is my first book in print. In early May it will be followed by ‘Guy at the Bar’. These are both short stories.

 

Coming soon

In the September/October, I will be releasing my third book, which is turning out to be a full-blown novel. I am already on page 150 and not finished yet. I have yet to come up with a title for my novel. It is set in Germany in 1982.

Enough for now. I must prepare for the Main Event tomorrow night.

If you are not attending my book signing, but would like to buy a book, you can purchase from my website wordsfrombeyond.com

or from the following links:

Girl on the Beach (US)

Girl on the Beach (Smashwords)

Girl on the Beach (UK)

Leave a Reply

