Blackpool and beyond

My baby in print

At last my book is in print. I have several orders to personalize and fulfill so my books are going out as fast as they come in. If you would like to purchase one directly from me, please let me know and I will send it to you, personalized for $12.

‘Girl on the Beach’ is set in England in the early sixties, and is about a young girl who started having premonition she didn’t know how to deal with. As she gets older they become more frequent and she does get used to them. Follow Sheila from 1962, through her teens. It’s an exciting and touching journey!

My e-book is still available for $4.99 from:

Girl on the Beach (Smashwords)

Girl on the Beach (UK)

Girl on the Beach (US)

You can contact me directly at sandra@augustthirteenth.com.

‘Guy at the Bar’ is almost ready to go into print, closely followed by my free e-book ‘Flat Country Snow’.

Later in the summer my ‘German Ghost Story’ will be released. Give them a try. I think you will become hooked. These are good stories that everyone can enjoy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

