A week with wings

This week definitely had wings!

Remember my ‘Flat Country Snow’ story? I published it on my blog early last year and enjoyed every minute of it. It is a light-hearted touching short story, which again is spiced with truth.

I am going to publish this story as a free e-book on Amazon and Smashwords. If you didn’t catch it on my blog, watch out for it! It’s a short amusing read, which has many twists and turns, especially during the drive home in the blizzard.

 

Driving in a Blizzard

Leave a Reply

