Cover Art – Guy at the Bar

 

Sketch of my book cover

Happy Sunday!

if you have been following my journey over the past year, you will know my first book was ‘Guy at the Bar’. This book started my writing career.

‘Guy at the Bar’ is now being re-edited and will be re-launched soon as and e-book and a paperback.

I have just received the first sketch of the book cover for ‘Guy at the Bar’, and I love it.

Mike Brooker is a very talented artist and this is the second cover he has created. What do you think, isn’t it great? This book will be available as an e-book and paperback soon.

My other book is available from Amazon and Smashwords, for $4.99 US or around four British pounds.

Girl on the Beach (Smashwords)

Girl on the Beach (UK)

Girl on the Beach (US)

Leave a Reply

