Weekend Away

Street view - Vail, Colorado, USA.

Vail Village

Sometimes you just need to give your brain a rest and take a weekend off. That is what I am about to do (once the football is finished). We are all ready to go to Vail, not much to pack for one overnight.

Its going to be a nice weekend of relaxing and enjoying my other hobby, ‘photography’. I will post some photos on my blog tomorrow night when I get back.

Hopefully I will also have time to write another ‘Moving to America’ installment. I still have a lot to write about that little adventure.

Leave a Reply

