Guy at the Bar on Amazon until Friday! $2

 

Raw and original

 

Hard to believe the year is almost over! I covered a lot of ground this year, but it was really just a practice run for the task ahead of me.

I have learned ‘patience’ whilst I wait for editors and cover artists to do their thing!

I have learned to edit my work as I write!

I have leaned an awful lot about Social Media, networking, internet marketing.

Next year is going to be tough and busy in many ways so I need to learn to ‘switch off’ sometimes and recharge my tired brain.

My humble (and amusing) unedited version of ‘Guy at the Bar’ is still for sale on Amazon. On Friday it will be taken down and will not be on sale again until it is edited and has a new cover. If anyone wants  copy of the first, unedited book I published, so you can laugh and say “I knew her when” you can still buy it for two dollars. When it is “polished” and relaunched, it will be $7.

Hope you all had a very Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

