Under Construction – its an Adventure

Pardon Us

Thankfully these are not my contractors

As you can see, my house is a bit of a mess, so pardon me for being a little distracted.

I am taking a few days to get used to my new computer too.  There is always a learning curve when you switch to an apple. It was definitely the right move and once I get used to it, it will be fabulous. Everything is fast, easy and straight-forward, but at first, it is all a little bit of an adventure. Pardon my mistakes and anything that looks odd. I will gradually adjust and my blogs will be awesome.

It takes a while to teach an OLD dog new TRICKS!

A little messy

Now I have made my apologies and excuses, I will get my Sunday morning chores out-of-the-way, and then get down to business with another installment of my story.

Check in later!

3 thoughts on “Under Construction – its an Adventure

  1. Hey Aunty, house looks great.!! So big compared with our UK spaces…

    We use Apple at College, I want one, they are exellent, makes the PC seem very out of date!

    Keep up the great work, you have been so busy!! Cross your fingers I get a placement working with the in house Artist and staff at Bowes Museum, doing Art Projects. Theyve become more contemperory and even have some Damien Hirst stuff on display.

    What a great year I feel it is for our family!! cant wait to see you next year!! xx

    Love Shelly

  2. Good luck, sounds like you really are getting things together. Go for it. Life is so short, lets make the most of what we have left. See you next May! You can tell me all about the last twenty years or so that we have missed.

Leave a Reply

