Guy at the Bar

Wow, its been almost a year since I plucked up courage to post this story on my blog, a chapter at a time. I also published it on Amazon. I was very brave. Much to my amazement, I have sold several copies.

Next step?

My new book ‘Girl on the Beach’ is almost ready to be launched on Amazon.

In March ‘Guy at the Bar’ will be re-launched. It will be much more ‘reader friendly’ and have a flashy new cover. If you want the original, purchase it now. If you want the flashy new version……wait until March, it will cost more, but will be in print as well as an ebook.

Can’t believe so much is happening. I love it.

Questions, comments suggestions?

2 thoughts on “Guy at the Bar

Leave a Reply

