Lazy Sunny Afternoon for the Kinks!

Remember this old song? I used to love it! It doesn’t seem to apply to me anymore though. I don’t seem to get lazy days anymore and today is no exception. Website time! I finally have all the pieces in place and today, with a little help from my husband, I will begin designing my website.  This is just the first step! I then have to work out how to direct people to my site to buy my books.  Life is full of changes and adventures and even thought the  technical side has been a challenge to me…..I got there. Watch out for www.wordsfrombeyond.com which is not up and running yet, but it will be soon.

Leave a Reply

