Colorado nights and banging doors!

Summer nights in Colorado are the best, it cools down and feels comfortable after a long hot day.  I closed the windows tonight  because it got windy, the doors upstairs were banging open and closed.  I closed the window and shut the blinds and sat down to watch television. Then the doors started banging again. I went upstairs and checked the windows were all closed.  They were! I closed the double doors into the bedroom and sat down again to watch the television. The double doors to the bedroom opened, I heard the handle go down, then ever so gently they closed…….I think I may have company again.

Leave a Reply

