A Peek at ‘A Walk in the Park’ – my next novella

Notes on the situation

Viktor was dead. He was alive but drunk when Anna left him. He knew where I lived because I had seen him (I think it was him) watching our building on the Sunday night I first met Anna and on other occasions. Maybe he had followed me home that night. Was it him I saw in camp playing tricks with me? Or was that his brother?  If it was Viktor, it was an angry spirit not a real person. Visitations/events in our apartment had happened over the last couple of days.

Questions for Anna

Did the papers say when Viktor died?

What did Viktor’s brother look like?

What did Herr Rutkowski look like?

Did she know of any relations Herr Rutkowski may run to? (I needed to talk to him, he was key to the whole thing and may know what happened and how the Evil Cossack died)

Leave a Reply

