What makes us happy?

A Very Happy Place

I have found that writing makes me happy! It allows me to re-visit my past and re-write some of it. It doesn’t mean I didn’t like it the way it was, it just means I can spice it up a little and let other people take a peek. We should all find our happy place. Sit down and think about your own ‘happy place’ and visit it more.

It could be sitting in your back yard with a glass of wine, walking in the countryside, or in a park. There should be a place for everyone to find happiness and tranquility.  Find yours!

2 thoughts on “What makes us happy?

  1. Hey thanks, the more resources the better. You are right you can be happy anywhere, as long as you are happy with yourself. I wish more people realized that. The world would be a better place. Keep writing.

    Sandra

Leave a Reply

