Plane Reading!

Aren’t we all happy we are at home and not at work! Tomorrow I am posting the last chapter of my ‘girl on the beach’ story. It’s quite emotional!  I would like to thank everyone so  much for all of the  feedback and encouragement you have given me. Writing is something I love and want to continue doing for a long time. I hope to start posting chapters of ‘Flat Country Snow’ in June, but need to re-read it first as it is a little different. Remember ‘Guy at the bar’ is available on Amazon.com for anyone who wants to download the whole thing and read it on their kindle, iPad or iPhone. ($2) I am trademarking my stories under the name Plane Reading, because most of them are just the right length for the average flight within the US.  ingenious right? Well I thought it was, just trying to make a living.  Things to do, people to see, places to go……busy Saturday!  Keep reading!

Leave a Reply

