Guy at the Bar sold EIGHTEEN copies on Amazon!

It made me a writer!

OK so I get excited easily!  I had not been checking my Amazon account because I didn’t really believe that with the hundreds of thousands of books on there, someone would find mine.  They did though.  I have done no marketing apart from my blog (and my big mouth) so even though I made barely enough money to buy a bottle of champagne, I can still say I SOLD MY BOOK! I would like to say thank you to everyone who bought it and watch out for my new book, which should be published for kindle, I pad, Barnes and Noble etc.  Not decided on a definite title yet so I still need help with that.  If you have been reading my single chapters, send your ideas.  ‘Girl on the Beach’, (thanks Gay), is still my favorite.

Have a fabulous weekend everyone and watch for the next chapter of Girl on the Beach tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

