Check out my new look! What do you think?

I think this will be easier to read now.  I am a blogging novice, but enjoying the learning experience.  See you can teach an old dog new tricks.  Do you like my new look?  Hey good news too, I found a company that will help me publish my stories electronically! I am hoping to publish ‘Guy at the Bar’, ‘Girl on the Beach’ (I may stick with that name, thanks Gay) and ‘Flat Country Snow’ pretty soon.  These guys also do Audio Books.  Imagine my voice plugged into your ear!!!  I need to get writing so they have plenty to work with. Keep reading!

2 thoughts on “Check out my new look! What do you think?

Leave a Reply

