Mysteries and Ghost Stories – Feedback Please!

Publishing my stories on my blog is an experiment, I hope it works. I am half way through publishing my second story, which those of you who are reading will know, remains without a title. The traffic to my blog is increasing, which makes me very excited, but I would love more feedback.  I have had a couple of compliments from people I know, and a little criticism about the lengths of my sentences, from someone I don’t know. This is all good, but I would love to hear more from you. If there are any seasoned writers out there, I would like advice on getting published.  I AM NOT a millionaire, I know I have to spend some money, but I want to do it as cheaply as possible.  Looking for help on Marketing Advice etc.   It’s Sunday, a day for reading, so take some time and read ‘Guy at the Bar’ from start to finish and let me know what you think!  Help a girl out.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

