Twitter – ColoradoBrit – That would be me and I’m Twittering, or did I just Tweet?

I can’t believe I just joined twitter.  Someone told me it would be a good idea.  WHY DID I LISTEN?  Oh well, never mind, lets see what happens.  Brain huring too much to do any more today.  I wrote a big chunk of ‘Flat Country Snow’ Last night.  Hope to finish it within a week.

If I have any friends out there on twitter, please look for me and send me an invite to join you.  I am jumping in to everything with both feet.

Leave a Reply

