I survived ‘The Crazy Irishman’

In case you are wondering what the Crazy Irishman is all about.  Its a ‘blue’ run at Keystone. Never been on a blue that steep before.  I made it though.  Thank heavens for the ‘Kickapoo Tavern’ at the base of the mountain!  I am sure it deadens the pain for many, and soothes the soul with their reggae!

Back to writing now! Seriously, I need to think of a title.  If anyone wants a preview of my un-named book, maybe you can help me decide on a title.  Let me know!

Leave a Reply

