Last Chapter

Blackpool in the sixties!

  

I am trying to clear my head and finish my second (not so short) story.  I have one chapter to go!  I am almost there. Every time I say that, the story gets longer. Seriously!  I must finish this or it will be like reading War and Peace, only much more exciting.  If anyone wants a chapter or two to review, let me know.  I will be happy to oblige.  Keep emailing and sending your comments and watch this space, where I will print the last few sentences of the book very soon.  Still trying to decide on a title too……thinking of going with Sunstroke!!!  This is the third title so far..started off with the day before, then Blackpool……now Sunstroke!!!  I need help.

Leave a Reply

