I Never Stop Talking – So Blogging is Great – Don’t stop reading!

I am about to finish my second book, which started out as a short story (like my first one) but has turned into a Novella, or do you call them Novellette’s?  I am still learning, all I know is I have lots of words to put on paper, and everyone who read my short story ‘Guy at the Bar’ loved it.  I haven’t figured out how to market it, but I will. I didn’t know how to blog until recently, now look at me.  My aim for this year is to become ‘read’!  I will keep plugging away until I am. 

Oh, and by the way, this site is still under construction!!!  Come back soon, it will get better!

One thought on “I Never Stop Talking – So Blogging is Great – Don’t stop reading!

Leave a Reply

